Meet Our Governors

Welcome to our Governors' section.

Chair of Governors -  Cllr. Glynn Gilfoyle

Vice Chair of Governors (Co-opted) - Mrs Emma Rowbottom

Staff Governor - Mr. Steve Houghton

Governor (Co-opted) - Miss. Sarah Baldwin

Governor (Co-opted) - Mrs. Rachel Burgin 

Governor (Co-opted) - Mr Dave Horton


Parent Governor - Mr. Neil Pywell

Parent Governor - Mrs. Danielle McDonnell

Parent Governor - Miss. Nicola Platts


HeadTeacher - Mrs. Louise Selden


Governor (Co-opted) - VACANCY 

Governor (Co-opted) - VACANCY 


Constitution - St. Augustine's

Governor Business of Interest