Home Page

Governors' Section

Welcome to our Governors' section.

Chair of Governors -  Mrs. Chris Dooley

Staff Governor - Mr. Steve Houghton

Governor (Co-opted) - Miss. Sarah Baldwin (Health and Safety)

Governor (Co-opted) - Mrs. Rachel Burgin (Literacy)

Governor (Co-opted) - Mrs Pauline Millns (Inclusion / SEND & Child Protection)

Governor (Co-opted) - Mr Matthew Burnell (PSHED/RE)

Parent Governor - Mrs. Helen Blessingham

Parent Governor - Mr. Neil Pywell

Parent Governor - Mrs Danielle McDonnell

Parent Governor - Miss. Nicola Platts


HeadTeacher - VACANCY

Local Authority - VACANCY

Parent Governor- VACANCY



School Fund Audit Financial Year 15-16

Governor's Statement 2015-16

Minutes of Governor Meetings 2015-16

Register of Pecuniary Interest 2015-16